+48 575 030 301

GROSSE PRIVATE BOOTSPARTY WARSCHAU

If you are in a big group or simply want to have all the space you can, you need to book our big private boat in Warsaw for up to 50 people on board. You can upgrade the boat rental to 2 or 3 hours for an additional fee. There are drink packages available with […]

Weiterlesen

SEGWAY RENTAL WROCLAW

Möchten Sie die Stadt auf eine andere Art erkunden? Das sollten Sie auf jeden Fall mindestens ein paar Mal in Ihrem Leben versuchen! Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Sie keine Tour durch das Hauptgebiet von Breslau benötigen und einfach einen Segway in Breslau für Ihren privaten […]

Weiterlesen

SEGWAY MIETE GDANSK

Möchten Sie die Stadt auf eine andere Art erkunden? Das ist definitiv etwas, das Sie mindestens ein paar Mal in Ihrem Leben versuchen sollten! Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Sie keine Tour durch das Hauptgebiet von Danzig benötigen und einfach einen Segway in Danzig für Ihren privaten Gebrauch mieten möchten […]

Weiterlesen

SEGWAY MIETE KRAKOW

Möchten Sie die Stadt auf eine andere Art erkunden? Das ist definitiv etwas, das Sie mindestens ein paar Mal in Ihrem Leben versuchen sollten! Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Sie keine Tour durch das Hauptgebiet von Krakau benötigen und einfach einen Segway in Krakau für Ihren privaten Gebrauch mieten möchten […]

Weiterlesen

Gruppe von Menschen auf Segways bei der Tour neben dem Königsschloss

SEGWAY MIETWARSCHAU

Möchten Sie die Stadt auf eine andere Art erkunden? Das ist definitiv etwas, das Sie mindestens ein paar Mal in Ihrem Leben versuchen sollten! Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Sie keine Tour durch das Hauptgebiet von Warschau benötigen und einfach einen Segway in Warschau für Ihren privaten Gebrauch mieten möchten […]

Weiterlesen

SEGWAY TOUR WROCLAW

Steigen Sie auf einen Segway und lernen Sie alle Geschichten und Orte hinter Breslau kennen! Erkunden Sie die Altstadt mit ihren bezaubernden engen Gassen und Wolkenkratzerkirchen, während Sie über die Brunnen gleiten! Überall in der Stadt gibt es über 100 kleine Steinzwerge. Nehmen Sie eine Herausforderung an und finden Sie mindestens einige von […]

Weiterlesen

SEGWAY TOUR GDANSK

Danzig ist eine aufstrebende Stadt im Norden Polens, die jedes Jahr von immer mehr internationalen Reisenden besucht wird. Die Nähe von Wasser und Strand macht es zu etwas Besonderem für diejenigen, die einen Urlaub in der Sonne genießen möchten. Die Altstadt von Danzig ist eine magische und nahe gelegene Gegend ist berühmt dafür, […]

Weiterlesen

Privates Boot in GDANSK & SOPOT

Buchen Sie bereits jetzt ein privates Boot für 2 Stunden Miete während Ihres bevorstehenden Urlaubs in Sopot & Danzig. Dies ist wirklich eine großartige Gelegenheit, die Gewässer des Nordens von Polen auf wirklich erschwingliche Weise zu genießen. Das Boot bietet Platz für bis zu 12 Personen auf einem Deck, und da wir in der Lage sind, […]

Weiterlesen

NACHTRAD-TOUR

Auf der Private Night Bike Tour machen Sie eine Abendfahrt, um die Lichter von Warschau zu sehen. Genießen Sie den Charme der Stadt bei einer 2,5-stündigen abendlichen Radtour und sehen Sie spektakuläre Beleuchtungen historischer Gebäude und Denkmäler. Sie fahren bequeme Citybikes und haben einen erfahrenen Guide, der Sie zu einem garantierten […]

Weiterlesen

Partyboot in Warschau Sonnenuntergang

PRIVATE BOAT PARTY WARSCHAU

Buchen Sie einfach ein privates Boot in Warschau für bis zu 14 Personen an Bord. Gegen einen kleinen Aufpreis können Sie die Bootsmiete auf 2 oder 3 Stunden erweitern. Wir haben auch Getränke für Sie bereit mit den kleinsten Paketen für alkoholfreie Getränke und offene Bar für Alkohol. Upgrade mit einem beliebigen Getränkepaket [...]

Weiterlesen

SEGWAY RENTAL WROCLAW

Feeling like exploring the city in a different way? That is definitely something you should try at least a couple of times in your life! If you feel that you don’t need to have a tour around the main area of Wroclaw and would like to simply hire a segway in Wroclaw for your private […]

Read more

SEGWAY RENTAL GDANSK

Feeling like exploring the city in a different way? That is definitely something you should try at least couple of times in your life! If you feel that you don’t need to have a tour around the main area of Gdansk and would like to simply hire a segway in Gdansk for your private use […]

Read more

SEGWAY RENTAL KRAKOW

Feeling like exploring the city in a different way? That is definitely something you should try at least couple of times in your life! If you feel that you don’t need to have a tour around the main area of Krakow and would like to simply hire a segway in Krakow for your private use […]

Read more

Group of people on segways at the tour next to the Royal Castle

SEGWAY RENTAL WARSAW

Feeling like exploring the city in a different way? That is definitely something you should try at least couple of times in your life! If you feel that you don’t need to have a tour around the main area of Warsaw and would like to simply hire a segway in Warsaw for your private use […]

Read more

SEGWAY TOUR WROCLAW

Hop on a Segway and get to know all the stories and places behind Wrocław! Explore the Old Town with charming narrow alleys and skyscraping churches while gliding around the fountains! There are over 100 little stone dwarves located all around the city – will you take a challenge and find at least some of […]

Read more

SEGWAY TOUR GDANSK

Gdańsk is an upcoming city in the north of Poland which is visited every year by more and more international travelers. The proximity of water and beach makes it uniquely special for those expecting to enjoy holidays in the sun. The Old Town of Gdansk is a magical and nearby area is famous for being […]

Read more

PRIVATE BOAT IN GDANSK & SOPOT

Book already now a private boat for 2 hours rental during your upcoming holidays in Sopot & Gdansk. This is really a great opportunity to enjoy the waters of the north of Poland in a really affordable way. The boat can fit up to 12 people on one deck, and since we are able to […]

Read more

NIGHT BIKE TOUR

On the Private Night Bike Tour, you’ll take an evening ride to see the lights of Warsaw. Enjoy the charm of the city in a 2,5-hours evening bike tour and see spectacular illuminations of historic buildings and monuments. You will ride comfy city bikes and have an expert guide who’ll take you to a guaranteed, […]

Read more

party boat in warsaw sunset

PRIVATE BOAT PARTY WARSAW

Book yourself easily a private boat in Warsaw for up to 20 people on board. You can upgrade the boat rental to 2 or 3 hours for a small additional fee. We have also drinks ready for you with the smallest packages for soft drinks and open bar for alcohol. Upgrade with any drink package […]

Read more

DWARF HUNTING CHALLENGE

Discover a new way of sightseeing. Take part in this exciting 2-hour game where your goal will be to find as many dwarves as possible. All 300 of them hidden everywhere around Wrocław. There will be some rules, but can you catch them all? 🙂 Your local friend will meet you in the centrally located […]

Read more