friends@xperiencepoland.com +48 575 030 301
+48 575 030 301

BIER VERKOSTUNG GDANSK

Sie werden die Atmosphäre von zwei kleinen lokalen Brauereien im Herzen von Danzig erleben, die nicht nur einige der besten Craft-Biere probieren, sondern auch eine aufschlussreiche Tour durch einen dieser Veranstaltungsorte mit einem lokalen Brauer erhalten. Machen Sie sich bereit, um Ihr Bierwissen zu verbessern!

Stadt:
46  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

BIERPROBE SOPOT

Besuchen Sie eine Brauerei, die eines der ersten in Polen hergestellten Craft-Biere herstellt, und probieren Sie 8 verschiedene Biere, während Sie Geschichten über die lokale Marke hören, etwas über die Grundlagen des Bieres lernen und eine nette Zeit mit einem lokalen Craft-Bier-Enthusiasten verbringen - diese Verkostung wird Ihren Nachmittag definitiv außergewöhnlich machen!

Stadt:
39  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

KÖRPER SUSHI GDANSK

Sensual feast. 90 pieces of delicious sushi for you to eat straight off the model's body. The model will come to your hotel and with the help of our team will prepare everything for you to enjoy your dish in a relaxing atmosphere.

Stadt:
45  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

COCKTAIL WORKSHOP GDANSK

Möchten Sie ein Meister in der Zubereitung Ihrer eigenen Cocktails werden? Möchten Sie Ihre Freunde nach Ihrer Rückkehr aus Ihren polnischen Ferien mit neuen Fähigkeiten amüsieren? Dann müssen Sie am Cocktail Workshop in Danzig teilnehmen!

Stadt:
39  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

COCKTAIL WORKSHOP WARSCHAU

Schütteln und probieren Sie Ihre eigenen Getränke in einer unterhaltsamen und entspannten Umgebung. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie vier Cocktails mischen und in dieser einzigartigen Erfahrung die Besten werden! Die Sitzung beinhaltet Begrüßungsgetränke, Geschichte, Demos und Verkostungen. Ein perfekter Start in den Abend.

Stadt:
55  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

HANDWERK BIER VERKOSTUNG WROCLAW

Sie erhalten einen Einblick in die Herstellung von Bier in einer kleinen Brauerei, die sich in den Untergeschossen des zentral gelegenen Restaurants befindet. Während dieses 1-stündigen Erlebnisses werden Sie und Ihre Freunde 6 verschiedene Biersorten probieren.

Stadt:
25  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

CULTURE COMBO: POLNISCHE LEBENSMITTEL-, WODKA- UND HANDWERKBIER-TOUR

Unsere Food, Vodka & Craft Beer Tour bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, fantastische polnische Gerichte zu probieren und die Geschichten um sie herum zu hören.

Stadt:
79  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

JÄGERMEISTER-COCKTAIL-WORKSHOP DANZIG

Dies ist die perfekte Gelegenheit, um zu erleben, wie es ist, ein Barkeeper zu sein! Sie werden von einem professionellen Barkeeper, dem Finalisten der polnischen Liga, angeleitet und machen zwei spezielle Jägermeister-Cocktails. Dieser Ort wurde für Gruppen geschaffen, die Danzig besuchen und ein unvergessliches Erlebnis mit ihren Freunden oder Kollegen erleben möchten.

Stadt:
54  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

JÄGERMEISTER DEGUSTATION DANZIG

Wusstest du, dass es viele verschiedene Arten von Jägermeister gibt? Sind Sie ein echter Liebhaber? Nicht nur das, in Gdańsk gibt es ein besonderes Lokal, dessen Besitzer der Weltmeister der Jägermeister-Liga ist! Ja, verrückt, nicht wahr... :)

Stadt:
32  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

LOKALES ABENDESSEN IN GDANSK

Was ist pure Lebensfreude? Es mag viele Antworten geben, aber leckeres Essen ist für viele Menschen die beste Definition für Glück! Und gibt es einen besseren Weg, um neue Kultur zu entdecken, als typische Gerichte zu probieren? Erleben Sie Polen im besten traditionellen Restaurant in Danzig!

Stadt:
45  *pro Person

Einzelheiten

friends@xperiencepoland.com +48 575 030 301
+48 575 030 301

BEER TASTING GDANSK

You will get to experience the atmosphere of two small local breweries located in the heart of Gdansk, not only tasting few of the best craft beers but also getting an insightful tour around one of those venues with a local brewer. Get ready to improve your beer knowledge !!

City:
46  *per person

Details

BEER TASTING SOPOT

Visit a brewery of one of the first craft beers produced in Poland and try 8 different beers while hearing local brand stories, learning about beer basics and spending a nice time with a local craft beer enthusiast – this tasting session will definitely make your afternoon extraordinary!

City:
39  *per person

Details

COCKTAIL WORKSHOP GDANSK

Do you want to become a master in preparing your own cocktails? Do you want to amuse your friends with a new skill after coming back from your Polish holidays? Then, you must join the Cocktail Workshop in Gdansk!

City:
42  *per person

Details

COCKTAIL WORKSHOP WARSAW

Shake and taste your own drinks in a fun and relaxed environment. Learn how to mix four cocktails and become the best at it in this unique experience! The session which includes welcome drinks, history, demos and tasting. A perfect way to kick off an evening out.

City:
55  *per person

Details

CRAFT BEER TASTING WROCLAW

You will gain an insight into how beer is made in a small brewery located in the undergrounds of the centrally located restaurant. During this 1-hour experience you and your friends will enjoy 6 different beer styles.

City:
25  *per person

Details

CULTURE COMBO: POLISH FOOD, VODKA & CRAFT BEER TOUR

Our Food, Vodka & Craft Beer Tour gives you an opportunity to taste fantastic Polish dishes and hear the stories around them.

City:
79  *per person

Details

FLAVOURS OF WROCLAW – FOOD TOUR

What is pure pleasure in life? It may be many answers, but delicious food is the best definition of happiness for many people! And is there a better way to discover new culture than tasting typical dishes? Xperience Poland in the best traditional restaurant in Poznan!

City:
107  *per person

Details

JÄGERMEISTER COCKTAIL WORKSHOP GDANSK

This is the perfect opportunity to experience what it's like to be a bartender! You will be guided by professional bartender finalist of the polish league and make two special Jägermeister cocktails. This venue has been created for groups visiting Gdansk who want an unforgettable experience with their friends or colleagues.

City:
54  *per person

Details

JÄGERMEISTER TASTING GDANSK

Did you know that there's plenty of different types of Jägermeister? Are you a true lover? Not only this, but in Gdańsk, we have a special place where the owner is the champion of the World Jägermeister League! Yeah, crazy right.. :)

City:
32  *per person

Details

LOCAL DINNER IN GDANSK

What is pure pleasure in life? It may be many answers, but delicious food is the best definition of happiness for many people! And is there a better way to discover new culture than tasting typical dishes? Xperience Poland in the best traditional restaurant in Gdansk!

City:
53  *per person

Details