FLYBOARD XPERIENCE

Zegrze, Polen
von / pro Person 52 
  • Aktivität
  • 5 Sterne
  • Flexibler Start
  • Lernen
  • Sport

Flyboarding experience in Warsaw
Sunset flyboard at Jezioro Zegrzynskie
Going crazy during flyboad experiencec in Warsaw
20 minutes fun with flyboard at Warsaw

Beschreibung

An einem See, der 30 km vom Warschauer Stadtzentrum entfernt liegt, können die Teilnehmer mit Jets, die ihren Antrieb ermöglichen, in die Luft und durch das Wasser tauchen, sich ducken und tauchen. Die Luftakrobatik wird 20 Minuten lang mit Flyboardern in Trockenanzug und Sicherheitsausrüstung zum Schutz fortgesetzt. Sie erhalten eine GoPro 4-Kamera, mit der Sie all Ihre Erfahrungen beim Schwimmen wie ein Delphin oder beim Fliegen wie ein Ironman aufzeichnen können.

Der See selbst ist eine Attraktion, mit der Sie an einem guten Tag Sonnenstrahlen genießen können. Der Zugang zum Strand mit Sand ist einfach, wo Sie und Ihre Freunde vor oder nach dem Flyboarding entspannen können.

Was ist inbegriffen?

  • Vermietung von Flyboard
  • Helm
  • Rettungsweste
  • Schaum
  • GoPro-Film

Startpunkt

Zegrze See

Der See, an dem Flyboarding angeboten wird, liegt eine halbe Stunde Fahrt vom Warschauer Stadtzentrum entfernt. Wenn Sie dieser Buchung einen Transport hinzufügen möchten, können Sie dies im nächsten Schritt des Buchungsvorgangs über die Buchungsseite tun.
  • Seien Sie 15 Minuten vor Beginn der Aktivität dort
  • Betrunkenes Verhalten wird aus Sicherheitsgründen nicht toleriert

Traveller Style

Abenteurer

Dauer

20 Minuten


Zeitplan

Mai 2020 bis Oktober 2020
Täglich Auf Anfrage

+48 575 030 301 | +44 203 808 93 89

FLYBOARD XPERIENCE

Hotel 500, Jezioro Zegrzyńskie, Polska
per person 49 
  • Activity
  • 5 stars
  • Flexible start
  • Learning
  • Sport

Flyboarding experience in Warsaw
Sunset flyboard at Jezioro Zegrzynskie
Going crazy during flyboad experiencec in Warsaw
20 minutes fun with flyboard at Warsaw

Description

Based on a lake 30 km away from Warsaw city center, participants can dip, duck and dive in the air and through the water with jets enabling their propulsion, using tilting skills akin to those of skiing and snowboarding. Air acrobatics continue for 20 minutes with flyboarders clad in a dry suit and safety equipment for protection. You get for your disposal GoPro 4 camera to record all of your experience swimming like a dolphin or flying like an Ironman.

The lake itself is an attraction which lets you enjoy sunrays on a good day with easy access to the beach with sand where you and your friends can chill out before or after the Flyboarding experience.

What’s included?

  • Rental of Flyboard
  • Helmet
  • Life Vest
  • Foam
  • GoPro Movie

Starting Point

Zegrze Lake, next to hotel 500

Lake where Flyboarding is provided is located half-hour trip away from the Warsaw city center. If you want to add transport to this booking, you can do it through the booking page in the next step of the booking process.
  • Be there 15 minutes prior to the starting time of the activity
  • For safety reasons, drunken behavior will not be tolerated

Traveller Style

Adventurer

Duration

20 minutes


Schedule

May 2017 to October 2017
EverydayUpon request