Mittagessen auf dem Piratenschiff

Dziana 34, 80-833 Danzig, Polen
von / pro Person 32 
  • Aktivität
  • Getränke inklusive
  • Essen inklusive
  • Besichtigung

During the cruise from Gdansk to Westerplatte you will get to eat a premium meal with a drink
Lunch on a pirate ship in gdansk restaurant on the water going on a cruise to westerplatte
It might be cool to meet a real pirate during the lunch on a pirate ship on a bachelor party in gdansk
Cruise on a pirate ship is a great activity for a team-building while on a trip to Poland

Beschreibung

Mit dieser Kreuzfahrt auf der Motlawa nehmen wir Sie mit auf ein Wasserabenteuer in einem sehr coolen Piratenschiff bis zur Westerplatte, wo eine berühmte Schlacht stattgefunden hat. Der Eingang zum Schiff ist inbegriffen. Die Kreuzfahrt dauert 1,5 Stunden, um zum Ziel und zurück nach Danzig zu gelangen. An Bord genießen Sie und andere Teilnehmer das erstklassige Zwei-Gänge-Mittagessen mit einem alkoholfreien Getränk. Wenn Sie Ihr Mittagessen verbessern möchten, können Sie die erweiterte Option buchen (siehe unten). Diese besondere Aktivität ist ein perfekter Höhepunkt einer Reise nach Danzig. Die beste Wahl für Familien, Freunde, Firmenveranstaltungen sowie eine interessante Aktivität während einer Bachelor / Bachelorette-Reise.

Wenn Sie Ihr Mittagessen verbessern möchten, können Sie eine Stunde vor oder nach dem Mittagessen einen Reiseleiter beauftragen. Der Führer führt Sie durch die Altstadt, teilt Ihnen die lokale Geschichte mit und zeigt wichtige Teile der Stadt. Sie können dieser Aktivität im nächsten Schritt des Buchungsvorgangs einen privaten Reiseführer hinzufügen.

Dieses Mittagessen an Bord eines Piratenschiffes in Danzig garantiert Ihnen und Ihren Freunden viel Spaß und unvergessliche Erinnerungen! Die Zeit bei uns wird jahrelang in bester Erinnerung bleiben, deshalb sollten Sie sie sofort buchen. Wenn Sie Fragen haben, können Sie sich gerne an uns wenden, um eine individuellere Erfahrung zu erzielen. Wie bereits erwähnt, können Sie jetzt Ihr leckeres Mittagessen auf die Option Polnisches Fest aufrüsten, die aus einem Vier-Gänge-Menü mit Bier oder Wein und einem Abschluss mit einem Wodka-Schuss zum Gedenken an diesen besonderen Tag besteht. Sie können im nächsten Schritt der Buchung auf die Option Polish Feast upgraden.

** Bitte fragen Sie uns nach veganen Optionen oder informieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Allergien haben

Startpunkt

Das Schiff startet neben der Straße Długie Pobrzeże 11 in Danzig

  • Eintrittskarten für das Piratenschiff
  • 1,5 Stunden Fahrt
  • Route: Danzig - Westerplatte - Danzig
  • Tolle Erinnerungen, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts in Polen sammeln können
  • Zwei-Gänge-Mittagessen inklusive
    • Suppe (Traditionelle Rote-Bete-Suppe mit kleinen Knödeln / Würzige Tomatensuppe mit Fleischbällchen / Saure Roggensuppe mit Speckchips)
    • Hauptkurs (Gebratene Forelle mit Pommes Frites und Salat / Hühnchen Entrecote mit Pommes Frites und Salat / Gebratener Kabeljau mit Pommes Frites und Salat / Schweinehals in Soße mit Kartoffelknödel und Salat / Bigos mit Brot / Rippchen in süßer Tomatensauce, serviert mit Kartoffelpüree und Salat / Schweinefleisch in Kohl gebacken in Honig und Bier, serviert mit Brot / Hausgemachte Knödel mit Fleisch / mit Hüttenkäse und Kartoffeln)
    • Erfrischungsgetränk (Wasser, Soda, Nestea, Saft)
Die Kinderoption kostet 14 EUR und beinhaltet:

  • Eintrittskarten
  • Main (Cheese Nuggets mit Sauce / Chicken Nuggets mit Sauce)
  • Erfrischungsgetränk (Wasser, Soda, Nestea, Saft)

Traveller Style

Freunde der Familie

Dauer

1h30


Zeitplan

Sommer 2020 (Mai - Oktober)
Täglich10:00 | 12:00 | 14:00 | 16:00 | 18:00
Winter 2019/2020 (Nov - Apr)
Täglich11:00 | 13:00 | 15:00

LUNCH ON THE PIRATE SHIP

Dziana 34, 80-833 Gdańsk, Poland
from/per person 32 
  • Activity
  • Drinks Included
  • Food Included
  • Sightseeing

During the cruise from Gdansk to Westerplatte you will get to eat a premium meal with a drink
Lunch on a pirate ship in gdansk restaurant on the water going on a cruise to westerplatte
It might be cool to meet a real pirate during the lunch on a pirate ship on a bachelor party in gdansk
Cruise on a pirate ship is a great activity for a team-building while on a trip to Poland

Description

With this cruise on the Motlawa river, we will take you on a water adventure in a very cool pirate ship up to Westerplatte where a famous battle had taken place. The entrance to the ship is included. The cruise will take 1,5 hours to get to the destination and back to Gdansk. On board, you and other participants will enjoy the premium two-course lunch with a soft drink. If you would like to upgrade your lunch, we make it available for you to book the extended option (see below). This particular activity is a perfect highlight of a trip to Gdansk. The best choice for families, friends get-together, company events, as well as an interesting activity during a Bachelor/Bachelorette trip.

If you want to upgrade your lunch experience, you can hire a tour guide for one hour before or after lunch. The guide will take you around the Old Town area sharing with you the local history and showing important parts of the city. You can add a private guide to this activity on the next step of the booking process.

This lunch experience on board of a pirate ship in Gdansk will guarantee great fun and unforgettable memories for you and your friends! The time with us will be positively remembered for years, that’s why you should go ahead and book it straight away. If you have any questions, feel free to contact us for a more customized experience. As mentioned before, you can now upgrade your tasty lunch to the Polish Feast option that consists of a four-course meal with a beer or wine and closure with a vodka shot to commemorate this special day. Feel free to upgrade to the Polish Feast option in the next step of the booking.

** Please ask us about vegan options or inform if you have any allergies

Starting Point

Ship starts next to the street Długie Pobrzeże 11, Gdansk

  • Entry tickets for the Pirate Ship
  • 1,5-hour journey
  • Route: Gdańsk – Westerplatte – Gdańsk
  • Great memories to collect during your stay in Poland
  • Two-course lunch, including
    • Soup (Traditional beetroot soup with small dumplings / Spicy tomato soup with meatballs / Sour rye soup with bacon chips)
    • Main course (Fried trout with french fries and salad / Chicken entrecote with french fries and salad / Fried cod with french fries and salad / Pork neck in gravy with potato dumplings and salad / Bigos with bread / Rib in sweet tomato sauce served with mashed potatoes and salad / Pork hock in cabbage baked in honey and beer, served with bread / Homemade Dumplings with meat / with cottage cheese and potatoes)
    • Soft drink (water, soda, Nestea, juice)
The kids option is 14 EUR and includes:

  • Entry tickets
  • Main (Cheese Nuggets with sauce / Chicken Nuggets with sauce)
  • Soft drink (water, soda, nestea, juice)

Traveller Style

Family & Friends

Duration

1h30


Schedule

Summer 2020 (May - Oct)
Everyday 10:00 | 12:00 | 14:00 | 16:00 | 18:00
Winter 2019/2020 (Nov - Apr)
Everyday 11:00 | 13:00 | 15:00